Меню
Calculator

Who are we

LLC "CargoLine" is the ship's agent in the ports of the Azov and Black Seas for a large number of customers, principals, both ship-owners and charterers. We serve about 200 ships a year and provide 24-hour service. Our experienced and professional staff are able to satisfy all of our customers' requirements.

We consider agency service in the port not just as a “formal report”, but as the parternship, which includes constant informing the captain, the ship-owner, the charterer of the port.

Agency service in the port for us is not just a "formal report" on the arrival of the ship, and the partnership, which includes constant informing the captain, the shipowner, the charterer of port structures and all the parties involved on the process of ship entry, which we carry out efficiently and without hassle.

We are the prior coordinators for the captain and the ship-owner before, during and after the ship enters port. "CargoLine" Ltd. is a well-organized and experienced team. Geographically, being in close proximity to most of the main terminals of the Black and Azov seas, we are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year and are ready to carry out all actions necessary to ship-owners, charterers and ship captains.

slider-img
Loading on the ship
slider-img
Loading on the ship
slider-img
Loading on the ship
slider-img
View of the ship and port
slider-img
View of the ship and port

"CargoLine" LLC - is a recognized leader in the ship agency industry Azov and Black Seas, and as such has established close and mutually beneficial relationship with a lot of ship owners. It has been observed that because of the charterers to choose agents, "agent charterers' are usually reluctance to protect the interests of ship-owners. This protection includes the protection of major commercial interests of ship-owners, as well as compliance with the requirements in relation to the agency maintenance of vessel.

We are happy to consider ourselves as supporters of the "old school" on the one hand, and the fans of "modern methods" - on the other. By this we mean the union of two roles: "agent of the charterer" and "agent which protects the ship-owner."

We often work exclusively as an "agent, nominated by the ship-owner." Within the limits of the powers of "CargoLine" seeks to ensure that no inconvenience to the ship-owner when you contact us for support, whenever it is necessary.

Меню
Калькулятор

Кто мы

ООО «КаргоЛайн» является судовым агентом в портах Азовского и Черного морей для большого количества клиентов-принципалов, как судовладельцев, так и фрахтователей. Мы обслуживаем около 200 судов в год и обеспечиваем круглосуточное обслуживание. Наши опытные и профессиональные сотрудники способны удовлетворить все требования наших клиентов.

Агентирование в порту для нас не просто «формальный отчет» по заходу судна, а партнерство, в которое входит постоянное информирование капитана, судовладельца, фрахтователя, портовых структур и всех вовлеченных сторон о процессе судозахода, который мы осуществляем эффективно и без лишних проблем.

Мы являемся первоочередными координаторами для капитана и судовладельца до, во время и после захода судна в порт. ООО «КаргоЛайн» представляет собой хорошо организованный и опытный коллектив. Территориально находясь в непосредственной близости от большинства основных терминалов Чёрного и Азовского морей, мы доступны 24 часа в сутки и 365 дней в году и готовы выполнить все действия, необходимые для судовладельцев, капитанов судов и фрахтователей.

slider-img
Погрузка в порту
slider-img
Погрузка на судно в порту
slider-img
Погрузка на судно
slider-img
Вид на судно
slider-img
Вид на судно, порт

ООО «КаргоЛайн» – признанный лидер в отрасли агентирования судов Азовского и Черного морей и в этом качестве установил тесные и взаимовыгодные отношения с множеством судовладельцев. В связи с общим влиянием фрахтователей на выбор агентов, было замечено нежелание «агентов фрахтователей» защищать интересы судовладельцев. Такая защита подразумевает защиту основных коммерческих интересов судовладельцев, а также выполнение требований по отношению к агентскому обслуживанию судна.

Мы с удовольствием считаем себя приверженцами «старой школы» с одной стороны, и поклонниками «современных методов» - с другой. Под этим мы понимаем ответственное объединение роли «агента фрахтователя» и «агента, защищающего судовладельца».

Мы часто работаем исключительно как «агент, номинированный судовладельцем». В пределах таких полномочий ООО «КаргоЛайн» стремится обеспечить отсутствие неудобств у судовладельца при обращении к нам за поддержкой, всегда, когда это необходимо.